Executive Officers

Angela Crosby President

Occupational Care Consultants
3028 Navarre Avenue
Oregon, Ohio 43616
Phone: (419) 697-6850   Fax: (419) 697-6861
acrosby@occhealth.com

Jean DeLauter Vice President

Lutheran Home at Toledo
131 N. Wheeling St.
Toledo, Oh 43605
Phone: (419) 724-2670   jdelauter@lhsoh.org

Mary Lou Vargo Secretary

PNC Bank
2548 Navarre Ave.
Oregon, Ohio 43616
Phone: (419) 691-6708   Fax: (419) 691-1106
mary.lou@pnc.com

Brent Shimman Treasurer

S&D Capital
2467 Woodville Rd.
Oregon, Ohio 43616
Phone: (419) 693-9000   Fax: (419) 725-9099
brent@sdcapital.org

Ed Schimmel Past President

Hizer and Schimmel
4303 Woodville Rd.
Northwood, Ohio 43619
Phone: (419) 693-0911   Fax: (866) 353-3607
schimmel@northwoodlaw.net

Board of Directors

Larry Schaffer

Eggleston Meinert Pavley Funeral Home
440 S. Coy Road
Oregon, Ohio 43616
Phone: (419) 698-4301   Fax: (419) 698-1770
lschaffer@sbcglobal.net

Dottie Kendall

AAA of Northwest Ohio
3237 Navarre Ave
Oregon, Ohio 43616
Phone: (419) 691-2439   Fax: (419) 691-6617
dkendall@aaanwo.com

Kent Meyers

St. Charles Mercy Hospital
2600 Navarre Ave
Oregon, Ohio 43616
Phone: (419) 691-2439   Fax: (419) 691-7200
kent_meyers@mhsnr.org

Cathy King

National Bank of Ohio
4157 Navarre Ave
Oregon, Ohio 43616
Phone: (419) 691-6264   Fax: (419) 691-6260
cking@nboh.com

Committee Members

Oktoberfest
  • Co-Chair: Kelly Junge
  • Co-Chair: Angela Crosby
  • Jean Schoen
  • Danielle Addison
  • Brad Fisher
Prism Awards Banquet
  • Chair: Ron Rybarczyk
  • Co-Chair: Dee Sabo
  • Larry Schaffer
  • Lindsay Myers
  • Lisa McCartney
  • Mike Jameson
  • Kelly Junge
  • Brad Fisher
Prism Awards Nominations
  • Chair: Angela Crosby
Golf Outing
  • Chair: Brent Shimman
  • Martha Blair
  • Brad Fisher
  • Amy Hilt