Executive Officers

Brad Fisher President

Jeffers Crane
5421 Navarre Avenue
Oregon, Ohio 43616
Phone: 419-693-0421   Fax: 419-693-0210
bradf@jefferstoledo.com

Jean DeLauter Vice President

Lutheran Home at Toledo
131 N. Wheeling St.
Toledo, Oh 43605
Phone: (419) 724-2670   jdelauter@lhsoh.org

Mary Lou Vargo Secretary

PNC Bank
2548 Navarre Ave.
Oregon, Ohio 43616
Phone: (419) 691-6708   Fax: (419) 691-1106
mary.lou@pnc.com

Brent Shimman Treasurer

S&D Capital
2467 Woodville Rd.
Oregon, Ohio 43616
Phone: (419) 693-9000   Fax: (419) 725-9099
brent@sdcapital.org

Angela Crosby Past President

US Healthworks
3028 Navarre Ave.
Oregon, Ohio 43616
Phone: 419-697-6850   Fax: 419-697-6861
Angela.Crosby@USHWorks.com

Board of Directors

Larry Schaffer

Eggleston Meinert Pavley Funeral Home
440 S. Coy Road
Oregon, Ohio 43616
Phone: (419) 698-4301   Fax: (419) 698-1770
lschaffer@sbcglobal.net

Don Flick

First Federal Bank of the Mid West
3426 Navarre Ave
Oregon, Ohio 43616
Phone: 419-724-6716   Fax: 419-697-5672
dflick@first-fed.com

Holly Bristol President

Bay Park Community Hospital
2801 Bay Park Dr.
Oregon, Ohio 43616
Phone: 419-690-7900   hollybristol@promedica.org

Linda Zunk

Oregon Economic Development Foundation
5224 Bayshore Rd. Suite 201
Oregon, Oh 43616
Phone: 419-693-9999   lindazunk@oregonohio.com

Committee Members

Oktoberfest
  • Co-Chair: Kelly Junge
  • Co-Chair: Angela Crosby
  • Jean Schoen
  • Danielle Addison
  • Brad Fisher
Prism Awards Banquet
  • Chair: Ron Rybarczyk
  • Co-Chair: Dee Sabo
  • Larry Schaffer
  • Lindsay Myers
  • Lisa McCartney
  • Mike Jameson
  • Kelly Junge
  • Brad Fisher
Prism Awards Nominations
  • Chair: Angela Crosby
Golf Outing
  • Chair: Brent Shimman
  • Martha Blair
  • Brad Fisher
  • Amy Hilt